Vogue coffee table, literally.


Do you have too many vogue magazines lying around? magazines you’ve bought over the years but can’t bear to throw away cause they cost you a staggering amount of money?

(honestly I get depressed when I calculate how much I spend on magazines)

frent not! heres a way to store your magazines and have a new coffee table 😀

shes hilarious. I would translate the video but I’m too lazy.

I would totally do this, but it wouldn’t only be the corners of the table, it would fill up the whole thing.

have fun with your new Vogue, coffee table ^_^

truely Vogue. bisous

xx jade

One thought on “Vogue coffee table, literally.

Leave a Reply

